Skip to content

Delete Information from an Applicant's Profile

If you want to remove applicant information, you can do so on the Applicant Profile.

Follow the steps below to delete information from an Applicant’s Profile:

  1. Open the Applicant Profile for the applicant you need to remove information from.

  2. Click on the trashcan icon to the right of the field you want to remove the data for. A confirmation box will pop up asking you to confirm clearing the field’s value.

    1. Any cleared fields will move into the Empty Fields portion of the Applicant’s Profile.